DOTA 2 ‘The International’ 2012 Qualifying Teams Confirmed



The International is an huge event for DOTA 2 which is going held on 31st August to 2nd September in Seattle this year. DOTA 2 “The International” worth 1.5 million prize money and total 16 teams will participate from all around the world. Now the 14 teams are confirmed and these teams are 7 Asian teams, 4 European, 2 American and one Australian team. The heat is rising as the day passes and fans are excited to see this event online.

The International 2012 \ Invited teams (14/16)


  1. Australia – Absolute Legends
  2. Ukraine – Natus Vincere
  3. Ukraine – Darer
  4. Sweden – Team CLG
  5. Malaysia –  Orange Esports
  6. Malaysia – MUFC
  7. China – DK E-Sports Club
  8. China – EHOME E-Sports Club
  9. China – Invictus Gaming
  10. China – LGD
  11. United States – EG
  12. United States – compLexity Gaming
  13. Singapore –  Zenith
  14. Russia – Moscow Five


DOTA 2 ‘The International’ Tournament

We hope that fans will love this tournament. So have fun and keep visiting here to check the latest updates.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.